FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane

Kindly Click Here to FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM Kindly Click Here to JOIN Our WhatsApp Group

Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane

FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane
Download Album Mp3, Mp3 Album Download, Download Tiwa Savage Album
Mavin Records first lady – Tiwa Savage has announced the release date for her forthcoming surprise EP entitled “Sugarcane”

According to her Instagram post the EP will be released on the 22nd of September, 2017.

Most Viewed  AUDIO: B-Red ft Duncan Mighty - Uju (Remix)


1. DOWNLOAD: Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane

2. DOWNLOAD: Tiwa Savage – Get It Now

3. DOWNLOAD: Tiwa Savage – Me & You

4. DOWNLOAD: Tiwa Savage – Hold Me Down

5. DOWNLOAD: Tiwa Savage – All Over

6. DOWNLOAD: Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid X Spellz – Ma Lo

Do You Want Us To Promote Your Music/Video Or Advert?? Inquiries WhatsApp or Call: 2348135417077 or Mail Spellsmedia@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane

Leave a Reply