FUNAI 2017/2018 Pre-Degree & Foundation Programme Academic Calendar Out

Kindly Click Here to FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM Kindly Click Here to JOIN Our WhatsApp Group

FUNAI 2017/2018 Pre-Degree & Foundation Programme Academic Calendar Out
The management of Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo, Abakaliki Ebonyi State has published the Pre-Degree and Foundation Studies Programme academic calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

FIRST SEMESTER

*Arrival and registration of fresh students
Monday, 16th October, 2017

*Staff retreat/orientation in preparation for the new academic session
Friday, 20th October, 2017

*Orientation for fresh students –
Interdenominational service to inaugurate the academic session
Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

*Commencement of 1st
semester lectures Monday, 23rd
October, 2017

*Christmas Break Wednesday, 20th
December, 2017

*Students return to Campus
Saturday, 6th January, 2018

Most Viewed  IMSU Postgraduate Admission Form is Out – 2017/18

*Continuation of 1st Semester Lectures
Monday, 8th January, 2018

Mid-Semester Test Monday 22nd – 26th January, 2018

*Last day for submission of results for Mid-Semester Test
Friday, 9th February, 2018

*First Semester Examination
Monday, 19th – 23rd February,
2018

*End of 1st Semester/ Students Vacate Campus
Saturday, 24th February, 2018

SECOND SEMESTER

*Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
Monday, 5th March, 2018

*Easter Break Thursday, 29th
March –Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

*2nd Semester Lectures Continue
Thursday, 5th April, 2018

*Mid-Semester Examinations
Monday, 23rd –Friday, 27th April,
2018

*2nd Semester Lectures continue
Monday, 30th April, 2018

*Second Semester Exams
Monday, 28th May, – Friday 1st
June, 2018

*JUPEB Examinations Tuesday, 5th –
Thursday, 14th June, 2018

*End of the Session/ Students vacate
Friday, 15th June, 2018


Do You Want Us To Promote Your Music/Video Or Advert?? Inquiries WhatsApp or Call: 2348135417077 or Mail Spellsmedia@gmail.com
Loading...

Leave a Reply