FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Black Magic

Kindly Click Here to FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM Kindly Click Here to JOIN Our WhatsApp TV

Yemi Alade – Black Magic

FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade - Black Magic
Yemi Alade – Black Magic

Download Album Mp3, Mp3 Album Download, Download Yemi Alade Album
Yemi Alade has released the album art and track-listing of her third studio album“Black Magic”.

The diva revealed the art with a dramatic visual via social media.

Effyzzie Music Group has also made the 15 track album available for pre-order.

Most Viewed  AUDIO: Praiz – 2Minutes

1. DOWNLOAD: Yemi Alade ft Falz – Single & Searching
2. You
3. Kpirim
4. Mon Lo
5. Bum Bum
6. Mr. Stamina
7. Yaba Left
8. Wonder Woman
9. Talku Talku
10. DOWNLOAD: Yemi Alade – Heart Robber
11. Bread and Butter
12. Sky Scrapper
13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide)
14. Stronger

Bonus Track

15. DOWNLOAD: Yemi Alade – Knack Am

FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade - Black Magic
Black Magic Tracklist

Do You Want Us To Promote Your Music/Video Or Advert?? Inquiries WhatsApp or Call: 2348135417077 or Mail Spellsmedia@gmail.com

Leave a Reply