FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Yung Denzl

Kindly Click Here to FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM Kindly Click Here to JOIN Our WhatsApp Group

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Yung Denzl Myspellsmedia.comDOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Yung Denzl (Mp3/Zip/iTunes)

Yung Denzl is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper M.I. Abaga. It was released by Chocolate City on August 24, 2018.

The album sits at 10 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances from Niyola, Tay IwarCina SoulLorraine Chia and other talented artistes.

The production list was also released with talents such as Tay Iwar, Chopstix, Mr Incredible himself and others.


M.I Abaga Yung Denzl Album Tracklist Below;

1. Do you know who you are? Take some time and meditate on you (feat. Tay Iwar) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Last Night I Had a Dream About a Hummingbird || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Another Thing! Do Not Be a Groupie || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Stop! Never Second Guess Yourself (feat. Cina Soul) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. You Are Like Melody, My Heart Skips a Beat (feat. Lorraine Chia) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. +- (feat. Odunsi The Engine Lady Donli) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. I Believe In You, You should too, Believe in You || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. The Self Evaluation of Yxng Dxnzl (feat. Niyola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Love Never Fails But Where There Are Prophecies Love Will Cease To Remain (feat. Tay Iwar PatrickxxxLee) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do You Want Us To Promote Your Music/Video Or Advert?? Inquiries WhatsApp or Call: 2348135417077 or Mail Spellsmedia@gmail.com