FULL ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Sweetener

Kindly Click Here to FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM Kindly Click Here to JOIN Our WhatsApp TV

FULL ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Sweetener Spellsmedia.comDOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Sweetener (Zip/Mp3/iTunes)

Today, she has unveiled the pre-order across multiple stores which has revealed the full tracklist with guest appearances on the album. The 15 song album includes the singles ‘No Tears Left to Cry’, ‘The Light is Coming‘ and ‘God is a Woman’ as well as a track called ‘Pete’ which is a tribute to her fiance, SNL star Pete Davidson. The Pop star has three guest appearances on the album and all of them are from the Hip-Hop side – Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj and Missy Elliott. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Sweetener Track List

1. Raindrops (an angel cried) // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. The light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj) // DOWNLOAD MP3


5. God is a woman // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sweetener // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Successful // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Everytime // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dreaming // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No tears left to cry // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Borderline (feat. Missy Elliott) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Better off // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Goodnight and go // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Pete // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Get well soon // DOWNLOAD MP3

Do You Want Us To Promote Your Music/Video Or Advert?? Inquiries WhatsApp or Call: 2348135417077 or Mail Spellsmedia@gmail.com

Leave a Reply